Server:  

Local:  

#DISCORD NEWS

LAST NEWS

X9999 Grand opening!

With the amazing start of x50 server, and an impressive number of consecutive players, MU-Kaimas staff wants to show appreciation for everyone's support, and answer that very popular question - will x9999 server be launched? Well, all this time we tirelessly and quietly been preparing it for start. And its finally ready! This wont be just any x9999 server. It will be one of most refined, custom Season 16 x9999 PVP server there is! In our server every character class counts! You will be able to try and enjoy any class you that like, or classes you're curious about. x9999 will offer you fast paced, but very adaptive game with all the perks of Season 16 Mu Online. MU-Kaimas is YOUR server, and your server will start on 13st of May 2022, 18.00 Lithuania's time (GMT +3)! Get ready to go wild, sharpen your weapons and wits, cause the war is about to start!

Grand opening time: 2022-05-13 6:00 PM (GMT+3)

Lithuania time: 2022-05-13 6:00 PM (GMT+3)

United kingdom time: 2022-05-13 4:00 PM (GMT+1)

Poland time: 2022-05-13 5:00 PM (GMT+2)

Vietnam time: 2022-05-13 10:00 PM (GMT+7)

United States time: 2022-05-13 11:00 AM (GMT-4)

Version: Premium Season 16 Custom

Experience Regular / Master: 9999x / 5000x

Max Level Regular / Master: 400 / 900

No Level requirements for Items!

Low Performance Mode: Button F9

Non PvP Maps: Aida 1,2 and Karutan 1,2

Minimap (TAB) to see Spot Locations

Monsters and Boss Power Adjusted

PvP / PvM all classes Adjusted

Elf Soldier Max Level / Resets: 400 / 3

Reset System:

Reset in game level 400 by command /reset

Reset costs: 1 mil zen * reset

After Reset: Stats Stay

After Grand Reset: Stats Clear + Free Points

Reset Limit: 1000

Grand Reset Limit: No Limit

Grand Reset from: 100 resets

Read More 04 / 05 / 2022

After long time X500 Grand opening

Read More 17 / 03 / 2022

Mu-kaimas S16 X50 Grand opening

Read More 11 / 01 / 2022

Mu-kaimas X20 No-reset server

Read More 21 / 12 / 2021

MOST WANTED SERVER IS HERE - X500 - Grand opening

Read More 06 / 11 / 2021

X9999 Grand opening

Read More 22 / 08 / 2021

Mu-kaimas Season 16 Grand opening!

Read More 04 / 07 / 2021
04 / 07 / 2021 Mu-kaimas Season 16 Grand opening! Read More
Select Server:
Loading...