Server:  

Local:  

Mu-kaimas Season 16 Grand opening!

Mu-kaimas S16

MU-Kaimas  takes another huge step  and is  opening all new x50 server on the new, fresh season 16! Although, season upgrade from 15th to 16th doesn't sound much, but there will be a lot of new, cool stuff introduced like: an entirely new player character - Gun Crasher, all new PVP sytem, custom jewels, custom items, new and state of art anti-hack systems, new super bosses and invasions! After success and long prosperous life of our 15th season server, we decided to give even more, to our seasoned veteran players and newcomers, in our freshly prepared start of Season 16 server! We welcome you all on 10th of July, 2021, when new x50 server will start, which will leave some everlasting memories! Come and join us!

Grand opening time: 2021-07-10 6:00 PM (GMT+3)

Lithuania time: 2021-07-10 6:00 PM (GMT+3)

United kingdom time: 2021-07-10 4:00 PM (GMT+1)

Poland time: 2021-07-10 5:00 PM (GMT+2)

Vietnam time: 2021-07-10 10:00 PM (GMT+7)

United States time:  2021-07-10 11:00 AM (GMT-4)

Version: Premium Season 16 Newest version
Experience Regular / Master: 50x / 50x
Max Level Regular / Master: 400 / 800
Low Performance Mode: Button F9
Non PvP Maps: Aida 1,2 and Karutan 1,2
Minimap (TAB) to see Spot Locations
Monsters and Boss Power Original & Small Adjustments
PvP / PvM all classes Original & Small Adjustments
Elf Soldier Max Level: 350

1. Reset & Experience Table:

- Reset 1-20 (GR: 0-2):
Reset Reward: 20 Wcoins
Grand Reset Reward: 500 Wcoins, 50.000 Ruud
Experience: 50x

- Reset 1-20  (GR: 3-4):
Reset Reward: 20 Wcoins
Grand Reset Reward: 1000 Wcoins, 100.000 Ruud
Experience: 40x

- Reset 1-20  (GR: 5-6):
Reset Reward: 20 Wcoins
Grand Reset Reward: 1500 Wcoins, 150.000 Ruud
Experience: 30x

- Reset 1-20  (GR: 7-8):
Reset Reward: 20 Wcoins
Grand Reset Reward: 2000 Wcoins, 200.000 Ruud
Experience: 20x

- Reset 1-20  (GR: 9-10):
Reset Reward: 20 Wcoins
Grand Reset Reward: 2500 Wcoins, 250.000 Ruud
Experience: 10x

2. Total Stat Points:

- 500 Points per Reset
- 2500 Points per Grand Reset

Total: 35.000 Points (Build Stats)

3. Total Rewards:

- Resets: 2000 Wcoins
- Grand Reset: 15000 Wcoins + 1'500'000 Ruud

Total: 17000 Wcoins + 1'500'000 Ruud

Posted 04 / 07 / 2021 By adminas

Select Server:
Loading...