Server:  

Local:  

#DISCORD NEWS

LAST NEWS

Mu-kaimas X50 June 24th Opening!

MU-Kaimas is going to open X50 one of the most interesting long term server. This X50 is not simple one. This server has dynamic configs: Dynamic experience, Custom&Unique grand reset system. Server is full ready to start and are made for interesting long term. Here every rare item will have value and in the game economy is limited as well. As you saw before that our X50 S16 server was one of best started and was playable most. So we did big rework this project x50 with upgrades and here you go - That we will launch this server on 24th of June, 2022. Do not miss chance to get good and competitive game! Be strongest! Come and join us!

Grand opening time: 2022-06-24 6:00 PM (GMT+3)
Lithuania time: 2022-06-24 6:00 PM (GMT+3)
United kingdom time: 2022-06-24 4:00 PM (GMT+1)
Poland time: 2022-06-24 5:00 PM (GMT+2)
Vietnam time: 2022-06-24 10:00 PM (GMT+7)
United States time:  2022-06-24 11:00 AM (GMT-4)

Server information:
Version: Premium Season 16e1
Experience Regular / Master: 50x / 500x
Max Level Regular / Master: 400 / 800
Low Performance Mode: Button F9
Non PvP Maps: Aida 1,2 and Karutan 1,2
Minimap (TAB) to see Spot Locations
Monsters and Boss Power Original & Small Adjustments
PvP / PvM all classes Original & Small Adjustments
Elf Soldier Max Level: 350
No masterlevel request to wear best items.
1. Reset & Experience Table:
- Reset 1-20 (GR: 0-2):
Reset Reward: 20 Wcoins
Grand Reset Reward: 500 Wcoins, 50.000 Ruud, 1 random all options ring
Experience: 50x
- Reset 1-20  (GR: 3-4):
Reset Reward: 20 Wcoins
Grand Reset Reward: 1000 Wcoins, 100.000 Ruud, 1 random all options ring
Experience: 40x
- Reset 1-20  (GR: 5-6):
Reset Reward: 20 Wcoins
Grand Reset Reward: 1500 Wcoins, 150.000 Ruud, 1 random all options pendant
Experience: 30x
- Reset 1-20  (GR: 7-8):
Reset Reward: 20 Wcoins
Grand Reset Reward: 2000 Wcoins, 200.000 Ruud, 1 random Fenrir
Experience: 20x
- Reset 1-20  (GR: 9-10):
Reset Reward: 20 Wcoins
Grand Reset Reward: 2500 Wcoins, 250.000 Ruud, 1 Golden Fenrir
Experience: 10x
 
2. Total Stat Points:
- 500 Points per Reset
- 2500 Points per Grand Reset
Total: 35.000 Points (Build Stats)
3. Total Rewards:
- Resets: 2000 Wcoins
- Grand Reset: 15000 Wcoins + 1'500'000 Ruud
Total: 17000 Wcoins + 1'500'000 Ruud + Premium items

Read More 12 / 06 / 2022

X9999 Grand opening!

Read More 04 / 05 / 2022

After long time X500 Grand opening

Read More 17 / 03 / 2022

Mu-kaimas S16 X50 Grand opening

Read More 11 / 01 / 2022

Mu-kaimas X20 No-reset server

Read More 21 / 12 / 2021

MOST WANTED SERVER IS HERE - X500 - Grand opening

Read More 06 / 11 / 2021

X9999 Grand opening

Read More 22 / 08 / 2021
22 / 08 / 2021 X9999 Grand opening Read More
Select Server:
Loading...